About PSRE

Planning, Space, and Real Estate

Administration

Leslie Krueger
Assistant Vice President
(612) 624-5899
kruegerl@umn.edu

Planning Team

Monique MacKenzie
Planning Director
(612) 624-3565
moniquem@umn.edu

Andrew Caddock
Senior Planner
(612) 624-9555
caddock@umn.edu

Vera Westrum Ostrom
Senior Planner
612) 624-4522
verawo@umn.edu

Carly Petersen
Senior Planner
(612) 626-0112
cpeterse@umn.edu

Space Management Team

Jessica Riles
Space Manager
(612) 301-2191
jriles@umn.edu

Kelly Litecky
Space Planner
(612) 301-3278
klitecky@umn.edu

Josh Collins
Space Planner
(612) 626-7996
jcc@umn.edu

Kim Anderson
Space Planner
(612) 626-5110
kkanders@umn.edu

Real Estate Team

Kelley Brandt
Director, Transactions & Operations
(612) 626-0565
brand571@umn.edu

Jon Dostal
Director, Leasing & Facilities
(612) 626-9402
jrdostal@umn.edu

Andrew Munsch
GIS Info Tech Specialist
(612) 626-2875
munsc005@umn.edu

Nicole Kirk
Senior Real Estate Specialist
(612) 626-2231
nkirk@umn.edu

Lexi Johnson
Real Estate Specialist
(612) 626-3445
joh07359@umn.edu 

Jessica Sawicki
Administrative Associate
(612) 626-6429
sawi0018@umn.edu

Shari Sayles
Property Manager
(612) 236-5720
sesayles@umn.edu